Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 02 Jan 2018

Place: CONFERENCE HALL 2, COLLECTORATE, GAYA

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC:IOC

Name of Location: KHARANTI Category: OBC Name of District: GAYA MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 26 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRAN on 27 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached. (Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pankaj Kumar Singh (Asst. Manager(LPG-S)),SHRI PUSHKAR ANAND(SM LPG-S MUZAFFARPUR 2)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI VINAY KUMAR SAH (DLAO, GAYA)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 18 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum usha kumari son/daughter/wife of RAM BILASH PRASAD YADAV with application Serial no. IOC02312091214072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by RAJU KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA.

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Strong Showard Ran Bolving.) Graya LSA MSTELTE

Name & designation

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: KHARANTI

Oil Company: IOC Name of District: GAYA Category: OBC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	
NAME OF PERSON		IOC02312032410072017	
SANJAY KUMAR		IOC02312032810072017	
DHANANJAY KUMAR		IOC02312037511072017	
VINOD KUMAR		IOC02312120515072017	
PRATIMA KUMARI		IOC02312070013072017	
ANIL KUMAR RAY	Service Advanced in the Control of t	IOC02312121315072017	
MUKESH KUMAR	YADAV		
KAMESHWAR SINGH YADAV	LATE BUDHDEO ALIAS BUDHU	IOC02312123515072017	
	YADAV	IOC02312121615072017	
DHANANJAY RAJ		IOC02312123015072017	
		IOC02312091214072017	
	RAM BILASH PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312094814072017	
	ARVIND SINGH	IOC02312120815072017	
	BINDESHWAR THAKUR	IOC02312165015072017	
	PRAKASH YADAV	IOC02312258316072017	
	RAMSEWAK THAKUR	IOC02312259616072017	
	AJIT KUMAR	IOC02312323617072017	
	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312347317072017	
	RAMBRIKSH SAW	IOC02312360617072017	
	RAMDHANI YADAV	IOC02312369617072017	
	DEWAKI YADAV	IOC02312402517072017	
	PARO YADAV	IOC02312402317072317	
	SRI SOHRAI YADAV		
	ANAND SINGH	IOC02312476318072017	
	SURESH KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312513725072017	
	BRAHAMDEV PRASAD	IOC02312546406082017	
	JANARADAN PRASAD SINHA	IOC02312605911082017	
	MADAN YADAV	IOC02312629812082017	
	CHINTAMAN YADAV	IOC02312635712082017	
	BRAHMDEV PRASAD	IOC02312641912082017	
	MOHAN YADAV	IOC02312656313082017	
	DHANANJAY KUMAR VINOD KUMAR PRATIMA KUMARI ANIL KUMAR RAY MUKESH KUMAR	SANJAY KUMAR DHANANJAY KUMAR SUKHDEO YADAV VINOD KUMAR PRATIMA KUMARI ANIL KUMAR RAY MUKESH KUMAR DHANANJAY RAJ SANJAY KUMAR DHANANJAY RAJ SANJAY KUMAR ANIL KUMAR SINGH YADAV CHANANJAY RAJ SANJAY KUMAR WASHWAR SINGH YADAV CHANANJAY RAJ SANJAY KUMAR WASHWAR SINGH YADAV CHANANJAY RAJ SANJAY KUMAR ARY INDHOLO ALIAS BUDHU YADAV KAMESHWAR SINGH YADAV KAMESHWAR SINGH YADAV ARY BILASH PRASAD YADAV ARY BILASH PRASAD YADAV ARY BINDESHWAR THAKUR PRAKASH BINDESHWAR THAKUR PRAKASH YADAV RAMBEWAK THAKUR AJIT KUMAR ANJU KUMARI ANJU KUMARI SHUBHAM RAJ NARESH KUMAR SAW UPENDRA YADAV SUNIL KUMAR BINDESHWAR KUMAR PARO YADAV SUNIL KUMAR BINDESHWAR KUMAR SRI SOHRAI YADAV KUMARI SWATI SHUBHAM GUPTA BIRENDRA PRASAD BRAHAMDEV PRASAD HARI OM SINHA DILIP KUMAR VASUDEV YADAV BRAHMDEV PRASAD MOHAN YADAV SIKANDAR PRASAD MOHAN YADAV SIKANDAR PRASAD MOHAN YADAV	

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office:	PATNA AO (IOC)	
Date of Draw:	02.01.2018	

NAME OF LOCATION	KHARANTI	Category	OBC
OIL COMPANY	IOC	TYPE OF DISTRIBUTORSHIP	GRAMIN
Name of District	GAYA	MKT Plan	2017-18

S.NO.		Applicant Name	Father Name	APPLICATION SERIAL NO.	SIGNATURE OF THE APPLICANT
	1	AMIT KUMAR SINGH	ARVIND SINGH	IOC02312094814072017	
	2	ANIL KUMAR RAY	NIRMAL YADAV	IOC02312070013072017	3189193411 (14
	3	ANJU KUMARI	AJIT KUMAR	IOC02312259616072017	1
	4	BINDESHWAR KUMAR	SRI SOHRAI YADAV	IOC02312437318072017	Bindeshion clin
	5	BIRENDRA PRASAD	BRAHAMDEV PRASAD	IOC02312546406082017	- वारिन्द्र भाग्र
	6	DHANANJAY KUMAR	SUKHDEO YADAV	IOC02312032810072017	Tel orland quell
	7	DHANANJAY RAJ	KAMESHWAR SINGH YADAV	IOC02312121615072017	•
I A I		DILIP KUMAR	MADAN YADAV	IOC02312629812082017 -	Dilipkuma
		HARI OM SINHA	JANARADAN PRASAD SINHA	IOC02312605911082017	Harry hars
		JAY PRAKASH KUMAR	PARO YADAV	IOC02312402517072017	
	11	KAMESHWAR SINGH YADAV	LATE BUDHDEO ALIAS BUDHU YADAV	IOC02312123515072017	
	12	KUMARI SWATI	ANAND SINGH	IOC02312476318072017	
	13	MANISH PRAKASH	BINDESHWAR THAKUR	IOC02312120815072017	wange bomb
	14	MUKESH KUMAR	LATE BUDHDEO ALIAS BUDHU YADAV	IOC02312121315072017	0.
	15	NARESH KUMAR SAW	RAMBRIKSH SAW	IOC02312347317072017	जारम अग्रामाव
	16	PINKI DEVI	MOHAN YADAV	IOC02312656313082017	
	17	PRATIMA KUMARI	RUDRA KUMAR	IOC02312120515072017	Ba Limer Kumara
	18	RAMANAND KUMAR	PRAKASH YADAV	IOC02312165015072017	- Jamarat KA
	19	SANJAY KUMAR	SUKHDEO YADAV	IOC02312032410072017 -	- Sendarina
	20	SANJAY KUMAR	KAMESHWAR SINGH YADAV	IOC02312123015072017	- Bonday Luc
	1 300	SHUBHAM GUPTA	SURESH KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312513725072017	1 2 2
	22	SHUBHAM RAJ	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312323617072017	- 6
PS OF		SIKANDAR PRASAD	BRAHMDEV PRASAD	IOC02312641912082017	- Susanea les
	24	SUNIL KUMAR	DEWAKI YADAV	IOC02312369617072017	Smil Rumer Boy
	_	TARUN KUMAR	RAMSEWAK THAKUR	IOC02312258316072017	TO L
		UPENDRA YADAV	RAMDHANI YADAV	IOC02312360617072017	
		USHA KUMARI	RAM BILASH PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312091214072017 -	- What Kwaas
	_	VASUDEV YADAV	CHINTAMAN YADAV	IOC02312635712082017	- Vosyalevially
		VINOD KUMAR	BALDEV YADAV	IOC0231203711072017	James Cumas

Pankan Signature of Officer-(B) Grayh LS A
Name & designation

Signature of Officer- (II)
Name & designation

Total no. of condidates: _ 29

Total no. of condidates present: _

Total no. of condidates absenti.

Anna Vielmoning